Let it be. . .some day of the week

Hey, friends. In classic Joy-the-Baker style I’m penning a ‘Let it be Sunday’ post. I really have no new recipes to post. Well, not today anyway 🙂 I am deep in the transition of packing up and moving all my things to storage so it has been a teeny (very) stressful these last few days. Thankfully I have a fantastic boyfriend who is willing to help me all day long. When I was trying to think of what day of the week it is I thought it was Tuesday. It’s not Tuesday.

The internet’s reaction to the dadbod.

How J.K. Rowling shut down a troll.

I promise this article will improve your baking!

LSO isn’t the only one with big changes coming.

Ay, caramba!

Wellllllllll  I should get to bed. More packing to do. Later, people.

Liz

Leave a Reply

