When You’re a Peanut

Yesterday I baked. I improvised on some ingredients because I just wanted to have something warm in my oven. The first batch was peanut butter banana muffins. If you know me you may know I am a peanut butter fiend. I haven’t always been this way. This kind of happened recently.

DSC_1019

Luwam is so lovely and let me borrow her Nikon. I just love Oregon sunshine.

DSC_1020

DSC_1024

I also made some raspberry jam bread but it didn’t come out how I wanted.

IMG_6764 IMG_6766Taken with my iPhone. Yikes.

Okayhaveagooddaybye.

liz

Leave a Reply

